Dates
Term Dates 2017/2018 PDF Print E-mail

AUTUMN TERM          Monday 4th September - Saturday 16th December 2017

                                  HALF TERM: Monday 23rd to Sunday 29th October (NO CLASSES except exam coaching & workshops) 

 

SPRING TERM            Monday 8th January - Wednesday 28th March 2018

                                  HALF TERM: Monday 12th to Sunday 18th February (NO CLASSES except exam coaching & workshops) 

 

SUMMER TERM          Monday 16th April - Monday 16th July 2018

                                   CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL ON THURSDAY 12TH & 13TH APRIL TO MAKE UP FOR SNOW DAYS

                                  HALF TERM: Monday 28th May to Sunday 3rd June (REVISED TIMETABLES & SHOW REHEARSALS)

                                  NO CLASSES ON BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY 7TH MAY (Classes on Monday 26th March replace these)

                                  NO CLASSES ON MONDAY 9TH JULY 

 

SUMMER SCHOOL     Sunday 29th July - Saturday 4th August 2018 inclusive